All Categories

  • All Categories
  • Men Clothing
  • Men's Outdoor Jackets
  • Jeans
  • Long Sleeve T-Shirt
  • Vests
  • Hoodie
  • T-shirt/Polo Shirts
  • Women Clothing
  • Women Outdoor Jackets
  • Skirts
  • Long Sleeve T-Shirt
  • Dress
  • Hoodie
  • Women Shoes
  • High Heeled Shoes
  • Boots
  • Slippers
  • Trainer
  • Accessories
  • Women Earrings/Necklaces
  • Women Gloves/Belts
  • Men Sock
  • Women Jewellery & Jewellery Care
  • Tablet Cases &Mobile Phone&Cases
  • Fragrances
  • Watches
  • Women Rings/Bracelets
  • Art Painting
  • Home
  • Christmas Holiday Ornament
  • Candles & Home Fragrance
  • Lighting & Mirrors
  • Kitchen

Alchemy Gothic Vampretta Choker Necklace Vampire 8IWWDWMFI

£175.91

£20.51

  • Product Code:8IWWDWMFI
  • Availability:In Stock

This necklace is a sweet little choker featuring a set of gleaming vampire teeth, with twin red crystal drops of `blood` hanging from the fangs, right at the throat. It hangs from doubled black satin ribbons that tie in the back. Pendant portion is 1 1/2 inches wide and 1 inch long, while the necklace is 16 inches to 17 inches when tied. Made of fine English pewter by Alchemy Gothic. Great for fans of Twilight, True Blood, or anyone captured by the romance of vampires. For residents of California - California Proposition 65 Warning: This product contains one or more chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, and/or other reproductive harm. This notice is being provided in accordance with California's Proposition 65. Read more about Prop 65 on the State of California Prop 65 website.

Alchemy Gothic Vampretta Choker Necklace Vampire 8IWWDWMFI

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good